top of page
  • philipalghazawi

Lab 6 Reflection

Lab 6 went smoothly in regards to getting footage and establishing a variety of different camera angles. The gimbal that I was using was a little off balance at first, but after I adjusted the camera and made it as stable as I could, the shots turned out nice. For $60 bucks I'm very impressed with how smooth my footage was with little in program editing. I enjoyed the actual process of putting together this little project, but I would rather have used a different program than the one I did. I also found myself with a lot of unused footage with potential, so hopefully in the future I can elaborate on the current project and do a fine polish up of the whole thing.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

To Embody Diversity

A short break down of my recent podcast with Cheryl Muzia about how immigration can effect others.

Lab 7 Reflection

Lab 7 was interesting in the way that we compiled our data, and put them into graphs. I think I actually would enjoy trying to gather more data and information and compiling it the same way with a to

Lab 4 Reflection

The subject of immigration is not one that most people enjoy talking about, but the past couple interviews I've had have gone swell actually. At first they may be a little short with the answers, but

bottom of page