top of page
  • philipalghazawi

Lab 7 Reflection

Lab 7 was interesting in the way that we compiled our data, and put them into graphs. I think I actually would enjoy trying to gather more data and information and compiling it the same way with a topic other than immigration.


This lab was kind of a reflection on my enthusiasm for journalism in the way that gathering information can be interesting sometimes. I also couldn't have done it without the help and collaboration in my group.


Another thing that was quite simple about Lab 7 was using the Numbers app on the iMac's which made it very easy to input the data we gathered.


You can find Lab 7: Immigration In Numbers here.


1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

To Embody Diversity

A short break down of my recent podcast with Cheryl Muzia about how immigration can effect others.

Lab 6 Reflection

Lab 6 went smoothly in regards to getting footage and establishing a variety of different camera angles. The gimbal that I was using was a little off balance at first, but after I adjusted the camera

Lab 4 Reflection

The subject of immigration is not one that most people enjoy talking about, but the past couple interviews I've had have gone swell actually. At first they may be a little short with the answers, but

bottom of page